Term Dates


TERM DATES 2019 - 2020

           

2019

 

Spring Term       Tuesday 8th January

(Staff meeting Monday 7th January)

Staff Meeting       Friday 15th February

Half Term            18th 22nd February

Term Ends           Friday 29th March

 

Summer Term    Tuesday 23rd April

Staff Meeting      Friday 24th May

Half Term            27th – 31st May

Term Ends           Friday 5th July

 

Autumn Term    Tuesday 3rd September

(Staff Meeting Monday 2rd September)

Staff Meeting       Friday 4th October

Half Term            21st October – 1st November

Term Ends           Friday 13th December

 

2020

 

Spring Term       Tuesday 7th January

(Staff meeting Monday 6th January)

Staff Meeting       Friday 14th February

Half Term            17th – 21st February

Term Ends           Friday 27th March

 

Summer Term    Tuesday 21st April

(Staff meeting Monday 20th April)

Staff Meeting      Friday 22nd May

Half Term            25th – 29th May

Term Ends           Friday 3rd July

 

On a Staff Meeting day the school day will end at 1:00 p.m.

On the last day of term we will finish at 12 o’clock.